Announcing the 2016 BHP Senior Award Winners

Congratulations to all the seniors selected to receive a BHP Senior Award. It was a difficult task selecting the winners from such an accomplished group of students. The BHP staff would like to congratulate all of the nominees this year: Charlie Adkins, Varun Bhatnagar, Kyle Campbell, Nicole Chu, Amy Enrione, Samuel Garcia, Alex Ghadially, David […]

Student Spotlight: Madison Gove

BHP junior Madison Gove was one of three BHP students to receive the Texas Exes President’s Award in the 2014-2015 school year. Madison is a co -president of UT Students for Wema and Executive VP for Texas Enactus. Madison and a group of five other students restarted Students for Wema at a time when the […]