BHP Seniors Take On Leadership Roles Across Campus

Congratulations to all the BHP seniors who have been elected to campus leadership positions for 2011-2012, including:

  • John Davis Rutkauskas – Student Regent, UT System Board of Regents
  • Michael Daehne – President, Undergraduate Business Council
  • Grace Kim – President, Asian Business Student Association
  • Heather Graham – President, Honors Business Association
  • Erica Brody – President, Texas Orange Jackets
  • Amanda Snyder – President, Texas Lonestars
  • Brittany Johnson – President, Chi Omega Sorority
  • Blair Bradford – President, Delta Gamma Sorority
  • Anuj Khandelwal – President, Indian Cultural Association
  • Shalin Dalal – President, Baal Dan Charities
  • Bhargav Srinivasan – Financial Director, Senate of College Councils
  • Madison Gardner – External Financial Director, Student Government
  • Andrew Townsell – Chief of Staff, Student Government

We look forward to seeing the great work you do for UT in the coming year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *