BHP Names Outstanding Students for Class of 2011

The Business Honors Program is pleased to announce the 2011 winners of the BHP Outstanding Student and R. Conrad Doenges Awards. The 2011 Outstanding Students are Vikas Brahmbhatt, Eileen Choudhury, Blake Morgan, and Scott Parks. The R. Conrad Doenges Award Winner is Emily Benigno. Congratulations to you all!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *