Five BHP Students Elected to UBC Executive Board

Congratulations to the following BHP students who were elected to the 2011-2012 Undergraduate Business Council Executive Board: Michael Daehne – President; Yuezhi Zhan – Vice President; Leanna Swain – Administrative Director; Alex Hodges – Careers Director; and Eugene Chou – Technology Director. These students will help lead the 101-member Council, which hosts nearly fifty events each year and serves as the official representative voice for the nearly 4,400 McCombs undergraduate students. Best of luck!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *