BHP 2012-2013 Alumni Advisory Board Announced

We are pleased to announce the members of the Alumni Advisory Board for 2012-2013. Dominic Sung, BHP ’03, will chair the board and Boris Siperstein, BHP ’95 will serve as immediate past chair. Additional board members include ­­Chrissy Baumann, Robin Boesch, Robert Buchholz, Michael Daehne, Morgan Davis, Randy Eisenman, Samuel Hines, Michael Klein, Mitch Kreindler, Scott Packman, Vivek Shah, Glenna Sharafeldin, and Craig Wielansky. Areas of focus for the board this year include fundraising and scholarships; student mentoring; admissions and recruitment; and alumni communication. Thank you to everyone who nominated themselves or others to serve on the board. We are excited to work with this great group over the next year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *